Menu Close

Faculty

Terry W. Lutz
Professor
Academic Program
Coordinator
Chestnut Hall 307D
502-213-2388
e-mail: Terry.Lutz@kctcs.edu
Schedule an appointment with Terry

Fred Crawford
Instructor
Advertising Design, Photoshop
Chestnut Hall 307H
502-213-2622 
e-mail: fred.crawford@kctcs.edu

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Staff:

Christie Rothgerber 
CAT Computer Lab Supervisor
Also teaches:
Advertising Design
Chestnut Hall 312
502-213-2481
e-mail: crothgerber0001@kctcs.edu
e-mail: crothgerber@bellsouth.net

Student staff:

CAT Lab Monitors
Chestnut Hall 312
502-213-2481

Part-time faculty:

Christie Rothgerber
Advertising Design
Chestnut Hall 312
502-213-2481
e-mail: crothgerber0001@kctcs.edu
e-mail: crothgerber@bellsouth.net

Chad Henle, Instructor
Photography
Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: vhenle0001@kctcs.edu 
e-mail: vhenle@yahoo.com

Bryan Moberly, Instructor
Photography
Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: bmoberly0003@kctcs.edu
e-mail: moberly@digicove.com

Mark Cable, Instructor
Advertising Design
Chestnut Hall 307
e-mail: mcable0007@kctcs.edu
e-mail: mcableillustration@gmail.com

April Fultz, Instructor
Webpage Design
Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: afultz0009@kctcs.edu 
e-mail: aprilfultz@gmail.com

Brian Huff, Instructor
Advertising Design
e-mail: bhuff0006@kctcs.edu 
e-mail: brianhuff@bellsouth.net

Nick Gargala, Instructor
Photography
Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: ngargala0001@kctcs.edu 
e-mail: soulvisions@me.com