fb icon  twitter icon  youtumbe icon

Faculty & Staff

full time faculty

 

Terry photoTerry W. Lutz
Professor
Academic Program
Coordinator

Chestnut Hall 307D
502-213-2388
e-mail: Terry.Lutz@kctcs.edu

Schedule an appointment

 

Terry photo Fred Crawford
Instructor

Advertising Design

Photoshop
Chestnut Hall 307H
502-213-2622
e-mail: fred.crawford@kctcs.edu

Schedule an appointment

 

staff

 

Christie Rothgerber
CAT Computer Lab Supervisor

Chestnut Hall 312

502-213-2481
e-mail: crothgerber0001@kctcs.edu

 

student staff

 

CAT Lab Monitors

Chestnut Hall 312
502-213-2481


part time faculty

 

Christie Rothgerber
Advertising Design, Mac Basics

Chestnut Hall 312

502-213-2481
e-mail: crothgerber0001@kctcs.edu

e-mail: crothgerber@bellsouth.net

 

Chad Henle, Instructor
Photography

Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: vhenle0001@kctcs.edu
e-mail: vhenle@yahoo.com

 

Bryan Moberly, Instructor
Photography

Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: bmoberly0003@kctcs.edu

 

April Fultz, Instructor
Webpage Design
e-mail: afultz0009@kctcs.edu
e-mail: aprilfultz@gmail.com

 

Brian Huff, Instructor
Advertising Design
e-mail: bhuff0006@kctcs.edu
e-mail: brianhuff@bellsouth.net

 

Nick Gargala, Instructor
Photography

Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: ngargala0001@kctcs.edu
e-mail: soulvisions@me.com